Coupon


USE CODE SAVE30 AT CHECKOUT TO SAVE AN EXTRA $30 WHEN YOU SPEND $125

Each member can only use once

Sign in Sign up
Your position: Home > Activities > Rock Climbing
Customer Reviews
Average rating:

Recent Reviews
  • ByKim Walls
  • Dec 18, 2018
Super comfy pants, nice cut. Just baggy and stretchy enough to not restrict movement at all. Seem to be very durable for how light and stretchy the fabric is. Have scraped and shuffled up chimneys and rough rock with no real signs of wear. Nice and simple pants. Pockets are a good size and depth. Only slight concern is the button that secures the waist has come off, easily fixed however and the velcro that supports it is very strong so it doesn't really matter much.

  • ByAllan Taylor
  • Nov 21, 2018
These pants are what I have been looking for. Stretchy yet tough. Stand up to any punishment at the crag but have a light and 'breezy' feeling to them.

No problems with movement or fitting them under a harness. I love the little chalk brush strap, makes it easy to brush holds when needing two hands to climb to the hold. Another nice touch is the legs roll up nicely and have a little clip strap to hold them in place.

I have also talked to many other people here in New Zealand who have ordered them and have heard nothing but good reviews.

To help with sizing, I am normally a 28/29" waist and got the small. They are pretty tight around the waist by fit perfectly otherwise. There is not a lot of room for adjustments and this could be my only feedback to Kailas for future development.

Shipping was quick and no issues.

Your favorite is the biggest driving force for us to go forward, we will always provide the best quality and most professional products for everyone, thank you!

By Manager Nov 29,2018 14:34:04

  • ByAbram Herman
  • Aug 22, 2018
Freakin' awesome! I just got my first pair of 9A pants, and they'll be my new go-to climbing pant. The fabric is amazing, the fit is absolutely perfect, and I don't think I've ever worn a more comfortable pair of climbing pants. Only possible improvement I could see is adding a pocket on the butt.

  • ByJames Bailie
  • Jun 30, 2018
Great pants. Tough but still stretchy and flexible. The medium fits me well (~30in waist). The legs are slightly too wide at the end, meaning that they sometimes get caught on things. This is my only criticism for a great pair of pants.

  • ByJoseph Donaghey
  • Jun 26, 2018
awsome, awesome, awesome. very light, comfortable, easy to climb in. Look great in pics

  • ByKyle MacKrell
  • May 14, 2018
Still no holes after 3 consecutive seasons in places such as Tahoe, Joshua Tree and Yosemite Valley. Surprisingly durable, stretchy and the stitching is long lasting. My go-to pair of pants when seeking a gratifying send.

Fun fact: if you try to Tye-dye these things, the dye will run right off; adhering to their 'rise above' mantra!

  • ByTanner Bridges
  • May 12, 2018
I have really loved these pants over the last month. I am about a 33 waist and have larger than average quads so the mediums felt a bit tight. The larges worked much better and the length difference in the legs wasn't an issue. It actually made it easier to use to roll clasp feature on the bottom. The extra leg room added to the flexibility for me but didn't feel baggy. Best climbing pants I have owned so far.

  • ByDanny Parker
  • Apr 24, 2018
I just took a pair of these pants on a three week crack climbing trip and put them through hell. I thought they would get shredded and the bright yellow would get dirt and sand ground into them. However surprisingly, they stay clean and even ofter several offwidth cracks, I can't find any sign of abrasion. They are super light weight and stretchy, and the waistband is elastic so it stays nice and snug.
I'm a pretty standard U.S. medium (31 waist, 32 length) and the mediums fit me perfectly. I like the fit and feel of these pants better than anything I've tried so far, so I'll be buying these from now on.

  • ByJarrid Nakata
  • Apr 07, 2018
Lightweight, durable, and breathable. Wore for a week on a climbing trip, and I have no complaints. Highly recommend.

  • ByJulien Valeriano
  • Apr 02, 2018
I won these pants on an internet contest and my first feeling when I received it was :

"Wow, he's so light and stretchy !"

I was afraid it is a little fragile but after nearly two years of using it (inside and outside), I must admit something : this is absolutely not the case !

Awesome pants to climb. Quite simply !

  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next